Back to top

Our Staff

 

At Radke | Schlesner CPAs we strive to obtain the accounting profession's most qualified tax and accounting professionals. Our history is built on a tradition of service, technical expertise, and innovative thinking to meet the needs of a rapidly changing world. The experience and academic credentials of our partners and staff provide you with the expertise of larger firms, while our commitment to superior customer service offers a personal, one-on-one approach.

 

All Certified Public Accountants on our staff are members of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) and the Wisconsin Institute of Certified Public Accountants (WICPA).

Our Team

pjacobsen@radkecpa.com

Peter J. Jacobsen, CPA, CGMA Partner

1980 graduate of Carroll College, has been associated with the firm since 1983.

Prior public accounting experience with Alan E. DeMerritt, CPA, Waukesha, Wisconsin.

cmayer@radkecpa.com

Cheryl A. Mayer, CPA, CGMA Partner

1983 graduate of Marquette University, has been associated with our firm since 1990.

Prior industrial accounting experience as controller of Abbott Contractors, Inc., Northbrook, Illinois.

ldhein@radkecpa.com

Lori A. Dhein, CPA Senior Accountant

1984 graduate of University of Wisconsin - Whitewater, has been associated with our firm since 2001.

Prior industrial accounting experience as controller of Eddy Associates, Inc., New Berlin, Wisconsin.

ahenning@radkecpa.com

Adam T. Henning, CPA Senior Accountant

2009 and 2011 graduate, bachelor's and master's degrees respectively, of University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee.

Adam has been associated with our firm since 2009.

aswenson@radkecpa.com

Andrew G Swenson, CPA, CGMA Senior Accountant

1988 and 2010 graduate of University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee, bachelor's and master's degrees respectively.

Prior public accounting experience with Aronson & Associates, LLP. Prior industry experience as controller for Assisted Living Pharmacy Services, Inc. and Char's Cards and Gifts, Inc.

plundberg@radkecpa.com

Margaret (Peggy) A. Lundberg Accountant

1990 graduate of University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee. Peggy has been associated with our firm since 1997.

Prior industrial experience with Build-All Corporation and Anchor Moving Systems.